PDF

PDF-Prospekt mit weiteren Informationen auf der Strecke

GPX

Laden Sie den Track für Ihre GPS-Route herunter

KML

Download Route im KML Format von Google Maps

Interessante Hauptinteresse

Entfernung

279 km

Insgesamt effektive Zeit

5-6 h


Ausgang

Barcelona- La Sagrada Familia

Ankunft

Sort


Autobahnen: 0

Autobahnen: 92.7

Landstraße: 90.4

Ortsstraße: 94.3

Schöne Halbtagesroute, wo wir Berge, endlose Aussicht und eine der wichtigsten Eigenschaften von Barcelona, La Sagrada Familia genießen können.
Die Route führt durch die Skistation La Molina, wo mehrere internationale Tests durchgeführt wurden.
La Sagrada Familia - ist das bekannteste und charakteristischste Denkmal von Barcelona. Die Arbeiten von Antoni Gaudi repräsentieren einen außergewöhnlichen und herausragenden kreativen Beitrag der Architektur und Bautechnik am Ende des 19. und Anfang des 20. Jahrhunderts. Die Fassade der Geburt und die Krypta des Erkundungstempels der Sagrada Familia wurden 2005 in die Liste des Weltkulturerbes der Unesco aufgenommen.
La Molina - ist ein Skiort in der Sierra del Cadi, wo mehrere internationale Tests durchgeführt wurden, wie: Der Alpine Ski Weltcup in den Jahren 2008-2009, IX World Snowboard Championship 2011 und die Weltmeisterschaft in Alpinski für Behinderte im Jahr 2013.
Port del Canto - ist einer der langen Halbinsel Häfen mit großer Höhe, aber sehr schön. Es ist bekannt für die trans-Pyrenäen Routen N260 und die Tour de France.
Sort - ist eine wunderschöne Stadt in den Pyrenäen, die als Hauptstadt der Abenteuersportarten bekannt ist. Es ist auch bekannt durch die Lotterieverwaltung ``The Golden Witch``.
Barcelona, Moya, La Molina, La Seu d'Urgell, Sort

Google Maps Route

Strecke 1
Barcelona La Sagrada Familia - Caldes de Montbui

C33 und C59

39min
30.1
Km
Wir fahren von der Sagrada Familia in Richtung Südwesten in Passatge de Simó in Richtung Carrer de Sardenya. Nach ca. 70 m biegen wir links in Richtung Carrer de Sardenya ab und folgen dieser Straße für 350 m. Dann biegen wir wieder links ab in Richtung Carrer de Valencia und folgen dieser Straße für 1,3 km. Dann benutzen wir die zwei linken Fahrspuren, um links in Richtung Av. Meridiana / C33 zu fahren und fahren auf dieser Straße für ca. 5 km weiter. Dann halten wir uns links und fahren auf der C-33 weiter. Wir folgen den Schildern nach Sabadell / Terrassa / Tunel del Cadi / C58 für ca. 7 km. Dann halten wir uns links und bleiben auf der C-33 und fahren geradeaus für 1,3 km. Wir nehmen die Ausfahrt 1 in Richtung Mollet del Valles / Caldes de Montbui und fahren geradeaus für 850m. Wir halten uns an der Gabelung links und fahren auf der C59 für 9,4 km weiter. Am Kreisverkehr nehmen wir die dritte Ausfahrt in Richtung Carrer de Montserrat / C1413c und fahren weiter geradeaus für ca. 500m bis nach Caldes de Montbui.
Ende des Dehnungs
30.1
Km

Kilometer

C33 und C59
km
14

Strecke 2
Caldes de Montbui - Castellterçol

C-59

23min
17.7
Km
Wir verließen Caldes de Montbui auf der C-1413a in Richtung C-59. Nach 1 km am Kreisverkehr nehmen wir die dritte Ausfahrt in Richtung C-59 und fahren auf dieser Straße für 6,2 km. Am nächsten Kreisverkehr nehmen wir die dritte Ausfahrt in Richtung Carrer Mossén Baldelló / C-59 und folgen dieser Straße für 10,5 km bis nach Castellterçol.
Ende des Dehnungs
47.8
Km

Kilometer

C-59
km
30

Strecke 3
Castellterçol - Moya

C-59

9min
7.9
Km
Wir verlassen Castellterçol in Carretera de Moyá / C-59 in Richtung Carrer Font de la Vila und fahren auf dieser Straße für 7,9 km weiter, bis wir Moyá erreichen.
Ende des Dehnungs
55.7
Km

Kilometer

C-59
km
37

Strecke 4
Moya - Montvi de Baix

C-59

4min
3.2
Km
Wir verlassen Moyá mit der Carretera de l’Estany / C-59 in Richtung Carrer d’Orriols und folgen dieser Straße für 3,2 km, bis wir Montvi de Baix erreichen.
Ende des Dehnungs
58.9
Km

Kilometer

C-59
km
42

Strecke 5
Montvi de Baix - Prats de Lluçanes

C-59

38min
31.5
Km
Wir verlassen Montvi de Baix auf der C-59 und fahren ca. 11 km geradeaus. Danach fahren wir geradeaus in Richtung B-670 für 7 km. Am Kreisverkehr nehmen wir die dritte Ausfahrt in Richtung B-433 für ca. 2 km. Dann biegen wir rechts in Richtung BV-4404 ab und folgen dieser Straße für 5 km. Dann biegen wir links ab in Richtung B-432 und folgen dieser Straße für 6,3 km, bis wir Prats de Llusanes erreichen.
Ende des Dehnungs
90.4
Km

Kilometer

C-59
km
11

Strecke 6
Prats de Lluçanes - Borreda

BP-4654

39min
29.4
Km
Wir verlassen Prats de Llusanes über die Av Pau Casals / B-432 in Richtung Carrer Orient / B-431 und fahren auf dieser Straße 1,3 km geradeaus. Wir biegen links ab in Richtung C-62 und fahren geradeaus für 850 m. Dann halten wir uns links und bleiben 3,5 km auf der C-62. Danach biegen wir rechts ab und nach 20m biegen wir wieder rechts ab und folgen dieser Straße für ca. 16 km. Wir biegen links ab in Richtung BP-4654 und fahren ca. 5 km weiter. Wir biegen wieder links ab in Richtung C-26 (Richtung Borredá / Berga) und folgen dieser Straße ca. 2,5 km bis nach Borredá.
Ende des Dehnungs
119.8
Km

Kilometer

BP-4654
km
166

Strecke 7
Borreda - La Pobla de Lillet

BV-4656

31min
21.9
Km
Wir verließen Borreda mit der Carrer Manresa in Richtung C-26. Wir biegen links ab in Richtung C26 und folgen dieser Straße für 450 m. Wir biegen wieder links ab in Richtung BV-4656 (Schilder nach Sant Jaume de Frontanyà) und folgen dieser Straße für ca. 9 km. Wir biegen leicht nach rechts ab und fahren ca. 2 km geradeaus. Dann biegen wir rechts ab und folgen dieser Straße für 8,5 km. Wir biegen wieder links ab in Richtung B-402 und fahren geradeaus für 2 km weiter bis wir La Pobla de Lillet erreichen.
Ende des Dehnungs
141.7
Km

Kilometer

BV-4656
km
10

Strecke 8
La Pobla de Lillet - La Molina

BV-4031

44min
30.8
Km
Von La Pobla de Lillet fahren wir nach Nordosten auf der Carretera de Ripoll / B-402 in Richtung Barri el Firal und fahren 400 Meter auf dieser Straße weiter. Dann biegen wir links ab in Richtung BV-4031 und folgen dieser Straße für 26,6 km. Wir biegen wieder links in Richtung Av Roc Blanc / GI-400 ab und folgen dieser Straße für ca. 4 km bis wir La Molina erreichen.
Ende des Dehnungs
172.5
Km

Kilometer

BV-4031
km
6

Strecke 9
La Molina - Alp

GIV-4082

13min
12.2
Km
Wir verlassen La Molina und fahren auf der GIV -4082 nach Norden in Richtung Carrer del Pirineu. Innerhalb von 500 m, am Kreisverkehr, nehmen wir die dritte Ausfahrt in Richtung Avinguda d’Alp und fahren auf dieser Straße für ca. 4 km. Danach fahren wir geradeaus auf der GIV-4082 für 6,7 km. Danach biegen wir nach links in Richtung E-9 (Beschilderung nach Barcelona / Tunel del Cadi) ab und folgen dieser Straße für ca. 1,2 km bis zur Alp.
Ende des Dehnungs
184.7
Km

Kilometer

GIV-4082
km
7

Strecke 10
Alp - La Seu d'Urgell

N-260

37min
40.9
Km
Wir verlassen die Alp, fahren weiter auf der E-9 und fahren 240 m weiter. Am Kreisverkehr nehmen wir die erste Ausfahrt in Richtung LP-4033b und fahren auf dieser Straße ca. 6 km geradeaus. Dann fahren wir geradeaus auf der N-1411 für 1,8 km. Am Kreisverkehr nehmen wir die zweite Ausfahrt in Richtung der Pirenaic Axis / N-260 und folgen dieser Straße für ca. 2 km. Am nächsten Kreisverkehr nehmen wir die zweite Ausfahrt und fahren ca. 29 km auf der N-260 weiter. Am nächsten Kreisverkehr nehmen wir die erste Ausfahrt in Richtung N-260 und fahren geradeaus für 400 m. Danach biegen wir links in Richtung Av del Guillem Graell / N-260a ab und fahren ca. 1 km geradeaus, bis wir La Seu d’Urgell erreichen.
Ende des Dehnungs
225.6
Km

Kilometer

N-260
km
226

Strecke 11
La Seu d'Urgell - Sort

N-260

57min
51.8
Km
Wir verlassen die Seu d’Urgell bei Av de la Valira / N-260a und fahren hier ca. 100m weiter, biegen dann leicht links in Richtung Pirenaico / N-260 ab und fahren auf dieser Straße ca. 6 km geradeaus. Am Kreisverkehr nehmen wir die erste Ausfahrt in Richtung N-260 und fahren geradeaus für den Port del Canto für 45 km. Dann biegen wir rechts in Richtung Av Verge de Montserrat für 350 m ab. Wir biegen rechts ab in Richtung Av de la Generalitat de Catalunya / C13 und fahren 300 m weiter geradeaus bis zum Hotel Les Brases, dem letzten Punkt unserer Route.
Ende des Dehnungs
277.4
Km

Kilometer

N-260
km
280

Buchen sie jetzt ihre unterkunft!

Booking.com

Video Routen

PDF

Download PDF with more information on the route.

GPX

Download the track for your GPS route.

KML

Download route in KML format from Google Maps.

Discover the best motorcycle roads N260

Useful information leading

Distance

279 km

Total effective time

5-6H


Departure

Barcelona - La Sagrada Familia

Finish

Sort


Motorway: 0

Trunk road: 92.7

Regional road: 90.4

Local road: 94.3

Beautiful half day route, where we can enjoy mountains, endless views and one of the main characteristics of Barcelona, La Sagrada Familia.
The route passes through the La Molina ski station, where several international tests have been carried out.
La Sagrada Familia - is the most known and characteristic monument of Barcelona. The work of Antoni Gaudi represents a exceptional and outstanding creative contribution of architecture and construction technology of the end of the nineteenth century and early twentieth century. The facade of the Birth and the crypt of the Exploratory Temple of the Sagrada Familia were inscribed on the list of World Heritage of Unesco in 2005.
La Molina - is a ski resort located in the Sierra del Cadi, where several international tests have been carried out, for example: The Alpine Ski World Cup in 2008-2009, IX World Snowboard Championship 2011 and the Alpine Ski World Championship
for Disabled in 2013.
Port del Canto - is one of the long peninsular ports with high altitude, but very beautiful. It is well known for the trans-Pyrenean routes N260 and the Tour de France.
Sort - is a beautiful town in the Pyrenees that is known for being the capital of adventure sports. It is also known for the lottery administration ``The Golden Witch``.
Barcelona, Moya, La Molina, La Seu d'Urgell, Sort

Google map route

Section 1

Barcelona La Sagrada Familia - Caldes de Montbui

C33 and C59

39min

30.1

Km

We leave from the Sagrada Familia in the direction towards the southwest in Passatge de Simó towards Carrer de Sardenya. After about 70m, we turn left towards Carrer de Sardenya and continue on this road for 350m. Then we turn left again towards Carrer de Valencia and continue on this road for 1.3 km. Then we use the two left lanes to turn left towards Av. Meridiana / C33 and continue on this road for about 5 km. Then we keep left to continue on C-33, we follow the signs for Sabadell / Terrassa / Tunel del Cadi / C58 for about 7 km. Then we keep left to stay on C-33 and continue straight for 1.3 km. We take exit 1 towards Mollet del Valles / Caldes de Montbui and continue straight on for 850m. We keep left at the fork to continue on C59 for 9.4 km. At the roundabout take the third exit in the direction of Carrer de Montserrat / C1413c and continue straight on for approximately 500m until you reach Caldes de Montbui.
End of the stretch
30.1

Km

Kilometer point

C33 and C59
km
14

Section 2

Caldes de Montbui - Castellterçol

C-59

23min

17.7

Km

We left Caldes de Montbui on C-1413a towards C-59. After 1 km, at the roundabout we take the third exit in direction C-59 and continue on this road for 6.2 km. At the next roundabout we take the third exit towards Carrer Mossén Baldelló / C-59 and continue on this road for 10.5 km, until we reach Castellterçol.
End of the stretch
47.8

Km

Kilometer point

C-59
km
30

Section 3

Castellterçol - Moya

C-59

9min

7.9

Km

We leave Castellterçol in Carretera de Moyá / C-59 towards Carrer Font de la Vila, and continue on this road for 7.9 km, until we reach Moyá.
End of the stretch
55.7

Km

Kilometer point

C-59
km
37

Section 4

Moya - Montvi de Baix

C-59

4min

3.2

Km

We leave Moyá by Carretera de l’Estany / C-59 towards Carrer d’Orriols and continue along this road for 3.2 km, until we reach Montvi de Baix.
End of the stretch
58.9

Km

Kilometer point

C-59
km
42

Section 5

Montvi de Baix - Prats de Llusanes

C-59

38min

31.5

Km

We leave Montvi de Baix by the C-59 road and continue straight on for 11 km approx. Then we continue straight on towards B-670 for 7 km. At the roundabout we take the third exit towards B-433 for about 2 km. Then we turn right towards BV-4404 and continue on this road for 5 km. Then we turn left towards B-432 and continue on this road for 6.3 km, until we reach Prats de Llusanes.
End of the stretch
90.4

Km

Kilometer point

C-59
km
11

Section 6

Prats de Llusanes - Borredá

BP-4654

39min

29.4

Km

We leave Prats de Llusanes by Av Pau Casals / B-432 towards Carrer Orient / B-431 and continue straight on this road for 1.3 km. We turn left towards C-62 and continue straight for 850 m. Then we keep left to stay on the C-62 for 3.5 km. Afterwards we turn right and after 20m we turn again to the right and continue on this road for approximately 16 km. We turn left towards BP-4654 and continue for 5 km approx. We turn left again towards C-26 (directions for Borredá / Berga) and continue on this road for 2.5 km approx, until we arrive Borredá.
End of the stretch
119.8

Km

Kilometer point

BP-4654
km
166

Section 7

Borredá - La Pobla de Lillet

BV-4656

31min

21.9

Km

We left Borreda by Carrer Manresa in the direction of C-26. We turn left towards C26 and continue on this road for 450m. We turn left again towards BV-4656 (signs for Sant Jaume de Frontanyà) and continue on this road for 9 km approx. We turn slightly to the right and continue straight for 2 km approx. Then we turn right and continue on this road for 8.5 km. We turn left again towards B-402 and continue straight on for 2 km, until we reach La Pobla de Lillet.
End of the stretch
141.7

Km

Kilometer point

BV-4656
km
10

Section 8

La Pobla de Lillet - La Molina

BV-4031

44min

30.8

Km

Leaving La Pobla de Lillet, we will head northeast on Carretera de Ripoll / B-402 towards Barri el Firal and continue on this road for 400m. Then we turn left towards BV-4031 and continue on this road for 26.6 km. We turn left again towards Av Roc Blanc / GI-400 and continue on this road for about 4 km, until we reach La Molina.
End of the stretch
172.5

Km

Kilometer point

BV-4031
km
6

Section 9

La Molina - Alp

GIV-4082

13min

12.2

Km

Leaving La Molina, we will head northwest on GIV -4082 towards Carrer del Pirineu. Within 500m, at the roundabout, we take the third exit towards Avinguda d’Alp and continue on this road for 4k approx. Afterwards we continue straight on the GIV-4082 for 6.7 km. Afterwards we turn totally to the left towards E-9 (signs for Barcelona / Tunel del Cadi) and continue on this road for approximately 1.2 km, until we reach Alp.
End of the stretch
184.7

Km

Kilometer point

GIV-4082
km
7

Section 10

Alp - La Seu d'Urgell

N-260

37min

40.9

Km

Leaving Alp, we continue on the E-9 and continue on this road for 240m. At the roundabout we take the first exit in direction LP-4033b and continue straight on this road for about 6 km. Then we continue straight on the N-1411 for 1.8 km. At the roundabout we take the second exit in the direction of Pirenaico Axis / N-260 and continue on this road for 2 km approx. At the next roundabout we take the second exit and continue on the N-260 for 29 km approx. At the next roundabout we take the first exit in direction N-260 and continue straight for 400 m. Then we turn left towards Av del Guillem Graell / N-260a and continue straight for about 1 km, until we reach La Seu d’Urgell.
End of the stretch
225.6

Km

Kilometer point

N-260
km
226

Section 11

La Seu d'Urgell - Sort

N-260

57min

51.8

Km

We left the Seu d’Urgell for Av de la Valira / N-260a and continue here for 100m approx, then we turn slightly left towards Pirenaico / N-260 and continue straight on this road for about 6 km. At the roundabout we take the first exit in direction N-260 and continue straight for the Port del Canto for 45 km. Then we turn right towards Av Verge de Montserrat for 350m. We turn right towards Av de la Generalitat de Catalunya / C13 and continue straight on for 300m until we reach the Hotel Les Brases, the final point of our route.
End of the stretch
277.4

Km

Kilometer point

N-260
km
280

Pictures of the route

Route Video

The national road N-260, also called Eje Pirenaico is a charming road, very quiet, without much traffic and with a unique natural environment. It connects the towns of Portbou and Sabiñánigo. In addition, some areas were renovated, so circulating it is a pleasure. We hope you liked the routes along the N260. Have a nice trip.