PDF

PDF-Prospekt mit weiteren Informationen auf der Strecke

GPX

Laden Sie den Track für Ihre GPS-Route herunter

KML

Download Route im KML Format von Google Maps

Interessante Hauptinteresse

Entfernung

789

Insgesamt effektive Zeit

13h


Ausgang

Portbou

Ankunft

Irun


Autobahnen: 84

Autobahnen: 683

Landstraße: 21

Ortsstraße: 0

Transpirenaica Mitica Route, und endet an zwei verschiedenen Meeren beginnt und das den Namen gibt auf diese Route.
Wir begannen in das hübsche Dorf Portbou auf das Mittelmeer und Frankreich ist rührend, ist es gut verbunden ist aus Toulouse, Montpellier Narbonne, Barcelona und Girona zu kommen.
Port Bou - ist die nördlichste spanische Stadt des Mittelmeers, an den Ufern der Costa Brava. Wir können die Kirche Santa Maria de Portbou (im neugotischen Stil aus dem Jahr 1879), das Denkmal für Walter Benjamin, die zahlreichen und fantastischen Strände und Buchten usw. besichtigen.
Sort - ist ein schönes Dorf in den Pyrenäen, das als Hauptstadt des Abenteuersports bekannt ist, und auch für die Lotterieverwaltung ``La Bruixa d'Or``.
Jaca - ist eine gut erhaltene mittelalterliche Stadt, in der der Jakobsweg verläuft. Wir können die Kathedrale von Jaca (eine der ersten romanischen Kathedralen im Land des elften Jahrhunderts), die Zitadelle, das Diözesanmuseum, den Eispalast, das Kloster der Benediktiner usw. besuchen.
Irun - ist ein kultureller Ort von essentiellem Besuch, wegen seiner Grenze mit Frankreich und dem Atlantischen Ozean. Wir können besuchen: El Irun Romano, Rathaus (Barockgebäude), Plaiaundi Ecological Park, Txingudi Bay, etc.
Station Cepsa in Portbou (auf der gleichen Straße), Port Canto in Sort (auf der gleichen Straße), Repsol in Castejon de Sos (im Dorf), Cepsa in Biescas (auf der gleichen Straße), Cepsa in Espinal Die Menschen) , Irun.

Google Maps Route

Stage 1

Portbou - Ripoll

N-260

1h 26 min

112

Km

Wir verlassen die N260 Portbou und wir weiter geradeaus für ca. 110 km zu Ripoll. Bei Ankunft in Ripoll biegen wir rechts ab und überqueren wir die Brücke bis Ortsmitte.
Ende des Dehnungs
112

Km

Kilometer

N-260
km
4

Stage 2

Ripoll - Sort

N-260

2h

140

Km

Ripoll wir gehen durch die N260A und wir fahren weiter geradeaus, bis Sie erreichen Campdevánol, wo wir links abbiegen, das Dorf und weiter auf der Straße Gombren und GI-401 und GI-402 einzugeben. Wir nehmen die B-402 und am ersten Kreisverkehr nehmen Sie die 3. Ausfahrt in Richtung Berga. Nach einer Weile, am Kreisverkehr nehmen wir die zweite Ausfahrt Puigcerda und wir fahren weiter geradeaus auf der C-16 bis Seu d’Urgell. Am Kreisverkehr von La Seu d’Urgell, nehmen wir die zweite Ausfahrt Richtung sortieren und wir folgen alle Anweisungen auf der N260 bis zu Adrall.
Am Kreisverkehr nehmen wir die erste Ausfahrt in Richtung Sortieren und verbrachten wir den Puerto del Canto bis zu sortieren (ca. 48km ca.)
Ende des Dehnungs
252

Km

Kilometer

N-260
km
118

Stage 3

Sort - Castejon de Sos

N-260

1h 32min

107

Km

Wir kamen zu Sort, passieren wir die Brücke und an der Kreuzung wir in Richtung Tremp links abbiegen – Lleida. Wir fahren weiter geradeaus auf die N260, bis Sie Pobla de Segur erreichen. In der Rotunde des Pobla de Segur nehmen wir die erste Ausfahrt in Richtung Pont de Suert. Am Eingang von Pont de Suert, biegen wir rechts ab in Richtung Vielha – Castejon de Sos und fahren weiter geradeaus.
Wir verließen das Dorf am N230 Straße und ein paar Kilometer wir von der N260 Straße einen Abstecher nach links in Richtung Castejon de Sos nehmen und wir fahren weiter geradeaus ins Dorf.
Ende des Dehnungs
359

Km

Kilometer

N-260
km
281

Stage 4

Castejon de Sos - Ainsa

N260

52min

58.8

Km

Wir verließen Castejon de Sos von der N260 Straße und am Kreisverkehr nehmen wir die zweite Ausfahrt nach Benasque. Wir folgen ein paar Schritte vorwärts und dann mitnehmen sich ein Abstecher nach links in Richtung Ainsa ca. ca. 47 km.
Ende des Dehnungs
417.8

Km

Kilometer

Existiert nicht

Stage 5

Ainsa - Biescas

N-260

50min

75.2

Km

Wir verließen ainsa von der N260 und wir nahmen einen Abstecher nach rechts in Richtung Boltaña.
Wir fahren weiter geradeaus auf die N260 in Richtung Biescas ca. 74 km ca..
Ende des Dehnungs
493

Km

Kilometer

N-260
km
438

Stage 6

Biescas - Anso

A-176

57min

83.6

Km

Wir verließen Biescas von der N260 und wir folgen Sie der Beschilderung nach Jaca.
Wir wechselten sich Abschnitte des N260 und A23. Nach ca. 15 km, am ersten Kreisverkehr nehmen wir die erste Ausfahrt auf der A23 in Richtung Jaca und wir weiter entlang der Autobahn, ca. 10 km nehmen die Ausfahrt 424 bis N240 Jaca – Pamplona. In den nächsten 3 Kreisel nehmen wir die Ausgänge N330, und in der vierten nehmen wir die zweite Ausfahrt auf N240 – Jaca. Nach ca. 20 km biegen wir rechts ab und wir folgen Sie der Beschilderung nach Jaca / Pamplona. Dann geht es weiter entlang der A176 für etwa 35 km bis Anso erreichen.
Ende des Dehnungs
576.6

Km

Kilometer

A-176
km
506

Stage 7

Anso - Espìnal

NA-140

1h 30min

87.1

Km

Wir verließen für Anso Paseo Steeple und wir weiter geradeaus für ca. 14km ca.. Dann nahmen wir einen Abstecher nach links auf der NA-137 Straße. Nach ca. 3 km biegen wir rechts ab und wir weiter entlang der Straße NA – 140 der westlichen Täler ca. 50 km. Dann biegen Sie wir rechts in die N-135 und wir folgen Sie der Beschilderung nach Pamplona / Iruña ca. 2 km Espinal zu erreichen.
Ende des Dehnungs
663.7

Km

Kilometer

NA-140
km
35

Stage 8

Espinal - Eugi

N-135 y NA-138

27min

26.3

Km

Wir verließen das N135 Espinal und wir weiter geradeaus für ca. 20 km. Dann biegen wir rechts ab auf die Straße Quinto Real N-138 Straße und wir fahren auf dieser Straße für ca. 7 km Eugi zu erreichen.
Ende des Dehnungs
690

Km

Kilometer

N-135 y NA-138
km
40

Stage 9

Eugi - Lesaca

N-121 A

1h 30min

77.2

Km

Wir verließen Eugi von der N-138 Straße und wir fahren Sie auf dieser Straße für ca. 2 km, nach den wir leicht nach rechts drehen und wir weiter entlang der Egozkue / NA-2520 Straße ca. 15 km. Dann biegen wir rechts ab dem N-121A über 39 km beizutreten dann nehmen wir die NA-4400 Abfahrt nach Lesaca und wir fahren Sie auf dieser Straße ca. 5 km ca.. Dann am zweiten Kreisverkehr nehmen wir die zweite Ausfahrt auf NA4000 und wir auf dieser Straße weiter, bis Sie Lesaca erreichen.
Ende des Dehnungs
767.2

Km

Kilometer

N-121 A
km
6

Stage 10

Lesaca - Irun

GI-3420

20min

20.6

Km

Wir verließen Lesaca Straße Aritxulegi / NA-4000. Nach ca. 260m wir Plaza Berria / NA-4000 links abbiegen. Ca. 100 m biegen wir in Richtung Straße Aritxulegi / NA-4000 links und wir weiter geradeaus für ca. 16,7 km. Wir fahren weiter geradeaus entlang der GI-3420 für ca. ca. 9 km. Dann biegen wir rechts auf die GI-2134 für ca. 2 km. In den kommenden drei Kreisverkehre werden wir die zweite Ausfahrt und wir werden ca. Richtung Irun folgen. 3 km.
Ende des Dehnungs
787.8

Km

Kilometer

GI-3420
km
20

Bilder von der Strecke

Video Routen

PDF

Download PDF with more information on the route.

GPX

Download the track for your GPS route.

KML

Download route in KML format from Google Maps.

Useful information leading

Distance

789

Total effective time

13h


Departure

Portbou

Finish

Irun


Motorway: 84

Trunk road: 683

Regional road: 21

Local road: 0

Mitica transpirenaica route begins and ends in 2 different seas and that gives name to this web.
We start in the pretty village of Portbou which is touching the Mediterranean Sea and France, is very well communicated to come from Toulouse, Montpellier Narbonne, Barcelona and Girona.
Port Bou - is the northernmost Spanish town of the Mediterranean Sea, on the shores of the Costa Brava. We can visit the Church of Santa Maria de Portbou (it is neo-Gothic style, from 1879), the monument to Walter Benjamin, the numerous and fantastic beaches and coves etc.
Sort - is a beautiful village of the Pyrenees which is known for being the capital of adventure sports, and also for the lottery administration ``La Bruixa d'Or``.
Jaca - is a well-preserved medieval town where the Camino de Santiago passes. We can visit the Cathedral of Jaca (one of the first Romanesque cathedrals in the country of the eleventh century), the Citadel, Diocesan Museum, the Ice Palace, the Monastery of the Benedictines etc.
Irun - is a cultural place of essential visit, due to its border with France and the Atlantic Ocean. We can visit: El Irun Romano, Town Hall (Baroque style building), Plaiaundi Ecological Park, Txingudi Bay, etc.
Cepsa station in Portbou (on the same road), Port Canto in Sort (on the same road), Repsol in Castejon de Sos (within the village), Cepsa in Biescas (on the same road), Cepsa service station in Espinal (within the village), Irun.

Google map route

Stage 1

Portbou - Ripoll

N-260

1h 26 min

112

Km

We leave Portbou on the N260 road and continue straight for about 110 km towards Ripoll. Arriving at Ripoll we turn right and cross the bridge towards the center of the village.
End of the stretch
112

Km

Kilometer point

N-260
km
4

Stage 2

Ripoll - Sort

N-260

2h

140

Km

We cross Ripoll on the n260a and continue straight until we reach CampdeVanol, where we turn left to enter the village and continue along Gombren street and the GI-401 and GI-402. We take the B-402 road and at the first roundabout we take the 3rd exit towards Berga. After a while, at the roundabout we take the second exit towards Puigcerda and continue straight on the C-16 towards La Seu d’Urgell. At the roundabout of La Seu d’Urgell, we take the second exit in the direction of Sort and follow all indications on the n260 until we reach adrall.
At the roundabout we take the first exit in direction to Sort and we pass the Port of the Cantó until arriving at Sort (about 48km approx)
End of the stretch
252

Km

Kilometer point

N-260
km
118

Stage 3

Sort - Castejon de Sos

N-260

1h 32min

107

Km

We arrive at Sort, we pass the bridge and at the junction we turn left towards Tremp – Lleida. We continue straight on the n260 until we reach Pobla de Segur. At the roundabout of the Pobla de Segur we take the first exit in the direction of Pont de Suert. At the entrance of Pont de Suert we turn right towards Vielha – Castejon de Sos and we continue straight ahead.
We leave the village on the road N230 and just a few kilomentros we take a detour to the left in direction Castejon de Sos by the road N260 and we continue straight on until arriving at the town.
End of the stretch
359

Km

Kilometer point

N-260
km
281

Stage 4

Castejon de Sos - Ainsa

N260

52min

58.8

Km

We leave Castejon de Sos on the N260 road and at the roundabout we take the second exit towards Benasque. We follow a few meters straight ahead and then we take a detour to the left in direction Ainsa for about 47 km approx.
End of the stretch
417.8

Km

Kilometer point

Not exist

Stage 5

Ainsa - Biescas

N-260

50min

75.2

Km

We leave Ainsa on the N260 and take a detour on the right towards Boltaña.
We continue straight on the N260 in Biescas direction about 74 km approx.
End of the stretch
493

Km

Kilometer point

N-260
km
438

Stage 6

Biescas - Anso

A-176

57min

83.6

Km

We leave Biescas on the N260 and follow the signs for Jaca.
We are alternating sections of the N260 and the A23. After approximately 15 km, at the first roundabout we take the first exit in direction A23 towards Jaca and continue along the dual carriageway, about 10 km until you take the exit 424 towards N240 Jaca – Pamplona. At the next 3 roundabouts we take the exits to N330, and in the fourth we take the second exit towards N240 – Jaca. After about 20km, we turn right and follow signs for Jaca / Pamplona. Afterwards we continue along the A176 for about 35 km, until reaching Anso.
End of the stretch
576.6

Km

Kilometer point

A-176
km
506

Stage 7

Anso - Espìnal

NA-140

1h 30min

87.1

Km

We leave Anso for Paseo Chapitel and continue straight for about 14km approx. Then we take a detour on the left onto the road NA -137. After about 3 km we turn right and continue along the NA – 140 Road of the western valleys about 50 km aprox. Then we turn right onto the N- 135 and follow the signs for Pamplona / Iruña about 2 km approx until we reach Espinal.
End of the stretch
663.7

Km

Kilometer point

NA-140
km
35

Stage 8

Espinal - Eugi

N-135 y NA-138

27min

26.3

Km

We leave Espinal on the N135 and continue straight for about 20 km. Then we turn right towards the Quinto Real NA-138 road and continue along this road for about 7 km until we reach Eugi.
End of the stretch
690

Km

Kilometer point

N-135 y NA-138
km
40

Stage 9

Eugi - Lesaca

N-121 A

1h 30min

77.2

Km

We leave Eugi on the NA-138 and continue along this road for about 2 km, after which we turn slightly to the right and continue along the road Egozkue / NA-2520 about 15 km. Then we turn right to join the N-121A about 39km, after which we take the exit NA-4400 towards Lesaca and continue along this road about 5 km approx. Then, at the second roundabout, we take the second exit towards NA4000 and continue along this road until we reach Lesaca.
End of the stretch
767.2

Km

Kilometer point

N-121 A
km
6

Stage 10

Lesaca - Irun

GI-3420

20min

20.6

Km

We leave from Lesaca by the road of Aritxulegi / NA-4000. After about 260m we turn left towards Plaza Berria / NA-4000. Approximately 100m we turn left towards Aritxulegi / NA-4000 road and continue straight for about 16.7 km. We continue straight on the GI-3420 for about 9 km approx. Then, we turn right onto GI-2134 for about 2 km approx. At the next 3 roundabouts, we will take the second exit and follow the indications to reach Irun for approx. 3 km.
End of the stretch
787.8

Km

Kilometer point

GI-3420
km
20

Pictures of the route

Route Video